Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Lane Road Preschool Storytime

2023-02-07 13:00:00 2023-02-07 13:45:00 America/New_York Lane Road Preschool Storytime Lane Road Library - Lane Road Meeting Room

Tuesday, February 07
1:00pm - 1:45pm

Add to Calendar 2023-02-07 13:00:00 2023-02-07 13:45:00 America/New_York Lane Road Preschool Storytime Enjoy stories, songs, and activities chosen especially for ages 3-5 years and their caregivers. Lane Road Library - Lane Road Meeting Room

Lane Road Library

Lane Road Meeting Room

Enjoy stories, songs, and activities chosen especially for ages 3-5 years and their caregivers.

***The elevator and meeting room at the Lane Road Library are currently unavailable. The children's area is accessible by stairs only. 

AGE GROUP: | Kids |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | |

Lane Road Library

Phone: (614) 459-0273

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 8:00PM

Mon, Mar 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Mar 31 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 02 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Our Lane Road Branch provides access to the UAPL’s entire collection, as well as Internet and Wi-Fi. We also offer exciting youth and adult programs, book discussions, a large meeting room, and a Youth Department. Learn more about our services.

Upcoming events

Tue, Mar 28, All day

Tue, Mar 28, 10:15am - 10:45am
Lane Road Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Lane Road Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 29, All day

Wed, Mar 29, 10:15am - 10:45am
Lane Road Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 29, 11:15am - 11:45am
Lane Road Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 29, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Lane Road Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 30, All day

Thu, Mar 30, 10:15am - 10:45am
Lane Road Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 30, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Lane Road Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 31, All day

Tue, Apr 04, 10:15am - 10:45am
Lane Road Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Lane Road Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 05, 10:15am - 10:45am
Lane Road Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 05, 11:15am - 11:45am
Lane Road Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 05, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Lane Road Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 06, 10:15am - 10:45am
Lane Road Meeting Room

Fri, Apr 07, 10:00am - 11:30am
Lane Road Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 11, 10:15am - 10:45am
Lane Road Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Lane Road Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 12, 10:15am - 10:45am
Lane Road Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 12, 11:15am - 11:45am
Lane Road Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 12, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Lane Road Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 12, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Lane Road Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 13, 10:15am - 10:45am
Lane Road Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Lane Road Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Lane Road Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 18, 10:15am - 10:45am
Lane Road Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Lane Road Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Apr 19, 10:15am - 10:45am
Lane Road Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 19, 11:15am - 11:45am
Lane Road Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 19, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Lane Road Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 20, 10:15am - 10:45am
Lane Road Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Lane Road Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 22, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Lane Road Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Lane Road Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 25, 10:15am - 10:45am
Lane Road Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Lane Road Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 26, 10:15am - 10:45am
Lane Road Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 26, 11:15am - 11:45am
Lane Road Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 26, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Lane Road Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 27, 10:15am - 10:45am
Lane Road Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 27, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Lane Road Meeting Room