Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Stream Movies and TV with Your Library Card

2024-01-10 18:00:00 2024-01-10 19:30:00 America/New_York Stream Movies and TV with Your Library Card Tremont Road Branch - Meeting Room B

Wednesday, January 10
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-01-10 18:00:00 2024-01-10 19:30:00 America/New_York Stream Movies and TV with Your Library Card Use your library card to stream films, television series, and exclusive music collections.  Tired of paying more to stream movies and tv?  Your library can help!  Tremont Road Branch - Meeting Room B

Tremont Road Branch

Meeting Room B

Use your library card to stream films, television series, and exclusive music collections.  Tired of paying more to stream movies and tv?  Your library can help! 

Use your library card to stream films, television series, and exclusive music collections. 

Tired of paying more to stream movies and tv? 

Your library can help! 

Learn how to stream acclaimed films and popular international series right from the comfort of home, and without signing up for another subscription service. 

Hoopla and Kanopy are free to use with your Upper Arlington Public Library from the Upper Arlington Public Library and offer thousands of titles for instant borrowing.

We’ll talk about how to sign up for these services, how to browse their collections, and how to borrow on mobile devices and streaming media players. 

No registration required.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Internet and Technology | Film and Music |

TAGS: | |

Tremont Road Branch

Phone: (614) 486-9621

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Mon, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Our knowledgeable staff specialize in Adult, Youth, Reference, Media, Computer, and Outreach Services to meet the diverse needs of our patrons.

Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space

Sat, Feb 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room B
This event is full

Sun, Feb 25, 1:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space

Tue, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space

Wed, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space

Wed, Feb 28, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Feb 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, Feb 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Theater

Thu, Feb 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space

Thu, Feb 29, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Atrium

Fri, Mar 01, 10:15am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space

Fri, Mar 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Friends Theater

Sat, Mar 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space

Sun, Mar 03, 1:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 05, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Friends Theater

Wed, Mar 06, 9:00am - 10:00am
Youth Activity Space

Wed, Mar 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Atrium

Wed, Mar 06, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Youth Activity Space

Wed, Mar 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, Mar 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Theater

Fri, Mar 08, 10:15am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space

Fri, Mar 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room B

Sat, Mar 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space

Sat, Mar 09, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Rescheduled
Sat, Mar 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
New date Saturday, March 09, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Mar 10, 1:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Mar 13, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, Mar 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Youth Activity Space

Wed, Mar 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Mar 14, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Tremont Youth Department

Thu, Mar 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Theater

Fri, Mar 15, 10:15am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space

Sat, Mar 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space

Sat, Mar 16, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room B

Sun, Mar 17, 1:00pm - 4:30pm

Sun, Mar 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space

Tue, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space

Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space

Wed, Mar 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Theater

Rescheduled
Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
New date Thursday, March 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friends Theater

Fri, Mar 22, 10:15am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space

Sat, Mar 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space

Sat, Mar 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Theater

Sun, Mar 24, 1:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Mar 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space