Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Tremont Preschool Storytime

2023-02-02 10:30:00 2023-02-02 11:00:00 America/New_York Tremont Preschool Storytime Tremont Road Branch - Youth Activity Space

Thursday, February 02
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2023-02-02 10:30:00 2023-02-02 11:00:00 America/New_York Tremont Preschool Storytime Enjoy stories, songs, and activities chosen especially for ages 3-5 and their caregivers. Tremont Road Branch - Youth Activity Space

Tremont Road Branch

Youth Activity Space

Enjoy stories, songs, and activities chosen especially for ages 3-5 and their caregivers.

Enjoy stories, songs, and activities chosen especially for ages 3-5 and their caregivers.

AGE GROUP: | Kids |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | |

Tremont Road Branch

Phone: (614) 486-9621

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Mon, May 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Our knowledgeable staff specialize in Adult, Youth, Reference, Media, Computer, and Outreach Services to meet the diverse needs of our patrons.

Upcoming events

Sat, May 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space

Sun, May 19, 1:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, May 22, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, May 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room B

Fri, May 24, 10:15am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space

Sat, May 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space

Canceled
Sun, May 26, All day

Wed, May 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Theater

Fri, May 31, 10:15am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space

Fri, May 31, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Friends Theater,Meeting Room B

Fri, May 31, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Fri, May 31, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Jun 01, 10:30am - 11:15am
Atrium

Sat, Jun 01, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room B

Sun, Jun 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room B

Mon, Jun 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space

Tue, Jun 04, 10:30am - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Tremont Youth Department

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, Jun 05, 9:00am - 10:00am
Tremont Youth Department
Registration opens Wednesday, May 22 2024 at 10:00am

Wed, Jun 05, 9:00am - 10:00am
Registration opens Wednesday, May 22 2024 at 9:00am

Wed, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space

Thu, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space

Thu, Jun 06, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, Jun 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room B
Registration opens Thursday, May 23 2024 at 10:00am

Fri, Jun 07, 10:15am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space

Sat, Jun 08, 10:30am - 11:15am
Atrium

Canceled
Sat, Jun 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jun 08, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room B
Registration opens Saturday, May 25 2024 at 10:00am

Mon, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space

Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Tremont Youth Department

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Youth Activity Space

Tue, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friends Theater

Tue, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space

Wed, Jun 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Tremont Youth Department

Thu, Jun 13, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, Jun 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Youth Activity Space

Fri, Jun 14, 10:15am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space

Fri, Jun 14, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Meeting Room B,Friends Theater

Sat, Jun 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sun, Jun 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Friends Theater

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Youth Activity Space